Resources

Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series
Small and large Matthew 13:31-35 Chris Hill Sunday, 10 March 2019 33:00 Parables
RSVP Matthew 22:1-14 Chris Band Wednesday, 06 March 2019 23:00 Parables
The Persistent Widow Luke 11:5-13
Luke 18:1-8
Paul Clarke Sunday, 17 February 2019 35:09 Parables
Seed and soil Matthew 12:1-23 David Evans Sunday, 03 February 2019 30:00 Parables
The Parable of the Lost Sheep Luke 15:1-7 Alan Esam Sunday, 27 January 2019 24:59 Parables
Being Thankful Luke 7:36-50 Gordon Showell-Rogers Sunday, 20 January 2019 23:00 Parables
New Year sermon Acts 11 Jeff Steadman Sunday, 06 January 2019 32:00 General Topics
Christmas Day Gordon Ewbank Tuesday, 25 December 2018 16:58 Advent
The choices of the Wise Men Brian Wickens Sunday, 16 December 2018 29:00 Advent
Advent Chris Band Sunday, 09 December 2018 30:48 Advent
The symbolism of the Tabernacle Exodus 35-40 Dan Evenhuis Sunday, 02 December 2018 40:00 Exodus
Worship gone wrong Exodus 32 Tim Hinks Sunday, 25 November 2018 39:00 Exodus
Obeying God Exodus 20 Andy Robinson Sunday, 18 November 2018 33:00 Exodus
Relying on God Exodus 16 David Evans Sunday, 11 November 2018 37:00 Exodus
Trusting in God Exodus 13:1-14:31 Danni Evenhuis Sunday, 04 November 2018 41:27 Exodus
Redeemed by God Exodus 7-10 Dustin Fox Sunday, 21 October 2018 29:00 Exodus
A God who knows you Exodus 3:11-4:14 Dan Evenhuis Sunday, 23 September 2018 37:18 Exodus
Hearing from God Exodus 3:1-10 Jeff Steadman Sunday, 16 September 2018 29:42 Exodus
Exodus: introduction Dustin Fox Sunday, 09 September 2018 22:55 Exodus
Philippians 4:1-9 - Rejoicing in Christ Philippians 4:1-9 Dustin Fox Sunday, 29 July 2018 34:00 Philippians
Philippians 1:27-2:11 - One in Christ Philippians 1:27-2:11 Dustin Fox Sunday, 01 July 2018 24:00 Philippians
Philippians 1:12-26 - Living in Christ Stephen Spare Sunday, 24 June 2018 28:00 Philippians
Colossians Surveyed Colossians 1:3-14 David Evans Sunday, 03 June 2018 42:24 Colossians
The vital importance of prayer Colossians 4:2-8 Andy Robinson Sunday, 20 May 2018 25:00 Colossians
Living in Community Colossians 3:1-4:18 Andy O'Connell Monday, 14 May 2018 42:27 Colossians
Focussed on Christ Colossians 3:1-11 Dustin Fox Sunday, 22 April 2018 26:00 Colossians
The supremacy of Christ Colossians 1:15-20 John Billet Sunday, 25 March 2018 28:00 Colossians
The global impact of the Gospel Colossians 1:1-14 Gordon Showell-Rogers Sunday, 18 March 2018 30:57 Colossians
What does the Bible say about the poor? Robin Peake Sunday, 11 March 2018 29:19 What does the Bible say about...
The Church in modern life Jackie Mann Saturday, 10 March 2018 28:00 Women's breakfast
Encourage One Another 1 Thessalonians 1 Gordon Ewbank Sunday, 04 March 2018 23:30 One Another
Stir up one another Hebrews 10:24-25 Neil Turton Sunday, 25 February 2018 26:00 One Another
Admonish one another Ephesians 5:1-20 Tim Hinks Sunday, 18 February 2018 00:00 One Another
Confess to one another and pray James 5:13-16 Stephen Spare Sunday, 11 February 2018 32:00 One Another
Forgive one another Ephesians 4:32 Jeff Steadman Sunday, 04 February 2018 35:00 One Another
Forebear one another Ephesians 4:2 Chris Band Sunday, 21 January 2018 31:00 One Another
Welcome one another 1 John 4:7-21 Dan Evenhuis Sunday, 14 January 2018 23:25 One Another
Challenge for the new year 1 Corinthians 16:13-14 Jeff Steadman Sunday, 07 January 2018 31:00 General Topics
Christmas carol service Dan Evenhuis Sunday, 17 December 2017 21:11 General Topics
Do everything in love 1 Corinthians 16:13-14 Jeff Steadman Sunday, 07 January 2018 31:13 Together - a 'one another' ministry
Prophecy fulfilled David Evans Sunday, 10 December 2017 35:00 Christ in the Old Testament
Unto us a child is born Isaiah 9:1-9 Jeff Steadman Sunday, 03 December 2017 31:39 Christ in the Old Testament
Fusion ministry report Dan Evenhuis Sunday, 19 November 2017 00:00 General Topics
The suffering and glory of the Servant Isaiah 52:13-53:12 Jeff Steadman Sunday, 19 November 2017 25:00 Christ in the Old Testament
The flood and the promise of the rainbow Genesis 6-8 Andy Robinson Sunday, 01 October 2017 29:00 Christ in the Old Testament
What does the Bible say about making music Rachel Cave Sunday, 17 September 2017 45:18 What does the Bible say about...
Death through Adam and life through Christ. Matt Childs Sunday, 17 September 2017 26:00 Christ in the Old Testament
Anniversary service David Campbell Sunday, 10 September 2017 22:00 General Topics
Psalm 13 Psalm 13:1-6 Jeff Steadman Sunday, 03 September 2017 22:00 Psalms
Psalm 145 Psalm 145:1-21 Stephen Spare Sunday, 20 August 2017 28:00 Psalms